Members of the BUCU Committee

Officers and Committee Members

Officers and Committee Members 2018 – 2019

President

james-brackley-Cropped-230x230

James Brackley
Department of Accounting (CoSS)
Ext: 58439
Email: jb4243@hotmail.com

Vice-President

Clelia Boscolo
Department of Modern Languages (CAL)
Ext: 43846
Email: cleliaboscolo@gmail.com

Honorary Secretary

Elio Di Muccio, BUCU Honorary Secretary

Elio Di Muccio
Department of Political Sciences and International Studies (CoSS)
Email: Elio_Antonio5@hotmail.com

Assistant Honorary Secretary

Dr Eliana Lauretta
Department of Finance (CoSS)
Ext: 43262
Email: eliana.lauretta@gmail.com

Honorary Treasurer

Tony Potter

 

 

 

Tony Potter
Planning Office
Ext: 43757
Email: Tony_M_Potter@outlook.com

Membership Secretary

Darcy Luke, BUCU Membership Secretary

Darcy Luke
Department of Political Sciences and International Studies (CoSS)
Email: d.luke@outlook.com

Casework Co-ordinator

Clelia Boscolo
Department of Modern Languages (CAL)
Ext: 43846
Email: cleliaboscolo@gmail.com

Communications Officer

Francis Clarke, BUCU Communications Officer

Francis Clarke
College of Engineering and Physical Science
Ext: 48236
Email: francisclarke@protonmail.com

Newsletter Editor

Dr Carole J. Sparke
IT Services
Ext: 43053
Email: ucu@SparkeCJ.plus.com

Health and Safety Officer

Dr Warren Eastwood, BUCU Health and Safety Officer

Dr Warren Eastwood
School of Geography, Earth & Environmental Sciences (CLES)
Ext: 48079
Email: W.J.Eastwood@gmail.com

Pensions Officer

Dr Nick Hardy
Department of English Literature (CAL)
Ext: 44922
Email: NJSHardy@gmail.com

Equality Officer

Nandy Millan
IT Services
Ext: 48791
Email: nandy.bucu@gmail.com

Anti-casualisation Officer

Dr Phil Child, BUCU Anti-Casualisation Officer

Dr Phil Child
Department of Social Policy, Sociology and Criminology (CoSS)
Ext: 48975
Email: Phil.Child14@googlemail.com

Committee Members (additional to those listed above)

Dr Alison Cooper, BUCU Committee Member

Dr Alison Cooper
Institute of Clinical Sciences (CMDS)
Ext: 44510
Email: CooperAJ68@gmail.com

Melany Cruz, BUCU Committee Member

Melany Cruz
Department of Political Sciences and International Studies (CoSS)
Email: melanycruzl@gmail.com

Tom Cutterham
Department of History (CAL)
Ext: 45747
Email: TCutterham@gmail.com

Dr Elisavet Mantzari
Department of Accounting (CoSS)
Ext: 47667
Email: E_Mantzari@yahoo.gr

Amarjit Sathi
IT Services
Ext: 44769
Email: Amarjit.Sathi@gmail.com